skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Cowboy64

53, Male, Single, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD

Last online:
14 Nov '17
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Seeking that special person who is romantic,caring,spontaneous,good listener,shares a passion for cooking,neat and organised and who loves life in general

Description

Honest caring guy,who is clean and well presented.
Funny,passionate and loyal and a good communicator.
Athletic build,physically fit.
Enjoys candle lit dinners with nice wines or a picnic by the sea.
sincere old fashion gentleman who is not afraid of opening doors for his lady.
funny,kind,spontaneous,loves life and wishes to share special moments with his special lady.

At a glance

his details

  • 53 years old
  • Male
  • Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD
  • Single
  • over 6'3/190 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Libra
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Have no pets
  • Education - High School
  • Sales / Marketing
  • Senior Management
  • Other religion
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

his ideal partner

  • 38 - 50 years old
  • Female
  • Within 50km
  • Widowed, Single, Divorced
  • Non-smoker
  • Body Type - Athletic, Slim
  • Sometimes have children at home, Have children at home
  • Education - High School, Degree, Post Graduate, Some college, Diploma
  • Business Owner, Executive, Senior Management, Management, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Professional
  • Other religion
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

I am looking for a partner who is faithful,attractive,caring,affectionate,to share my life with Someone who is spontaneous,fun,and honest.

My interests

Music
Maroon5,Bon Jovi,INXS,Michael Jackson,Michael Buble,Matchbox 20,Eagles,Doobie Bros,Neil Diamond,Guy Sebastian,Elicia Keys,The Script,Pink,ELO,Supertramp,Pink ,Pop.rock,ABBA,Elton John,Riannah,INXS.Bruno Mars,Adele
Reading
self improvement,anatomy,autobiographies,crime,travel.
Movies & TV
thrillers,dramas,comedy,documentaries,sci-fi,horror,romantic, criiminal,Winners & Losers,House Husbands,
Sport
Advanced Level Tennis Coach,Soccer,Resistance Training,AFL,Table Tennis.
Other Interests
part time mobile Massage Therapist,anatomy,body movement, would like to learn dancing,bbq,movies,restaurants,picnics,weekends away,romantic dinners,quiet night in with a good DVD. horse riding.love to travel,loved Vanuatu,camping,art,museums,red wine,cooking,shopping,coffee lover.