skip to content »



47, Female, Single, Sydney - Western Suburbs, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

I am someone special who is worth it to meet!!!!!

I am a women who likes to live every single moment of the life like it is the last one, enjoy all the experinces that life brings to me, either positive or negative and learn something about them.
I am a hardworker person, always following my dreams and working to complete my goals.
I prefer to be surrounded by people who contributes positive thinking to my life.
I always enjoy a family moment and i appreciate a real friendship, friends who you know are there for you as i am always here for them.
One of my favourite place to be is somewhere close to the ocean, where i can just stare at it and forget about everything else, makes my feel calm and relax.
I have two beautiful daughters who are the most important part of my life, however, they are now growing up and making their own life.
I love to travel wherever i have the posibility, that is why, this Christmas time i will be spending it with my daughters and brothers in Australia ( where my older daughter lives). First time for me to visit that wonderful place.

My first language is spanish but because of my holidays coming i have been studying hard to improve my english, now i can say i am able to have an interesting conversation with someone native.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Pequis's details Pequis's ideal partner
Age 47 years old 40 - 50 yrs old
Location Sydney - Western Suburbs, NSW


Body type Slim Average, Athletic
Height 5'3/160 cm 5'8/172 cm - 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Single
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
Age range
18 yrs - 24 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Nationality COLOMBIA
Ethnic/cultural background Hispanic / Latino
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree
Industry Sales / Marketing
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

Good Sense of humor, Happy, Resposible, Enjoy every little moment of life! Interested in travelling and to know another cultures!

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

I am open to enjoy any kind of music especially clasic rock and Latin and colombian music.
I am not a big fan of reading books but I like to know what is happening in the world reading social magazines and newspaper.
Movies & TV
Movies that makes you think and smile
I like tennis and football
Other Interests
I love travelling and getting to know people from other cultures! I always like to learn something new! I also like to go to different restaurants.

Contact Pequis

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Pequis is online now.
  • Get to know Pequis safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
21 Jul '14


Fairfax Media