skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

Emily01 (was Emmyb1)

35, Female, Single, Sydney City, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Take risks and have no regrets

Hi there!

I'm an English girl who's been in Sydney for 4 years...I love living in this beautiful city and haven't looked back since. I work in financial marketing and have a busy yet balanced, happy life. I like to keep fit and do lots of running and yoga. I also love sailing and being on the water, and have got into yacht racing since moving to here. I'm well travelled and love to get away regularly, either skiing, city break weekends, chilled beach hols, seeing new places in Aus or spontaneous trips away. This year I'm planning an NY, LA trip and want to go to South America soon, just need to persuade work to let me have more time off! I love hanging out with friends, eating dinners out, brunches, coffee, good wine, sun baking on the beach, watching movies, walks by the coast, swimming, cooking, dancing, reading and having fun.

I'm looking for a guy to share my adventures with, someone who has similar interests, is career minded and enjoys life as much as I do:-)

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Emily01's details Emily01's ideal partner
Age 35 years old 28 - 40 yrs old
Location Sydney City, NSW Within 25km of her
Body type Slim Athletic, Slim, Average
Height 5'2/157 cm at least 5'6/167 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own, Undecided
Personality Social
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality UNITED KINGDOM
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Religion Anglican
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree Post Graduate, Degree
Industry Sales / Marketing
Job role Senior Management

What I'm looking for

Male, for a relationship or dating - I'm looking for someone who is genuine, kind and fun. Someone who's ambitious, successful, has an appetite for adventure and enjoys travel.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
All types of music! Anything you can dance to, chill out or sing along to (roadtrip classics!). Some favourites are Lana Del Ray, Florence + The Machine, John Mayer, Kings of Leon, Foster the people, David Guetta, Birdy, The xx and Coldplay
Reading
I really enjoy a good book but don't get as much time to read I'd like to (need to go on more holidays!). A couple of favourites are A Thousand Splendid Suns and Shanteram.
Movies & TV
I love watching films, happy to relax at home or go to the cinema. Some fav's - The Godfather, Pulp fiction, The Shawshank Redemption, The holiday, Inception, City of God, American Beauty, Gran Torino, The Hangover, The Kings Speech, Slumdog millionaire, A beautiful mind
Sport
Sailing, skiing, running, swimming and yoga. Like watching cricket, tennis and rugby.
Other Interests
Photography, travel, cooking, and music

Contact Emily01

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Emily01 is online now.
  • Get to know Emily01 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media