skip to content »



33, Female, Single, Parramatta, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Looking for someone who I can have a laugh with, go out to dinners, bbq's with friends. Someone who likes to go out but also enjoys a night in.

I enjoy going out to dinner with friends, cooking, going to the movies, I'll watch anything but not a big sci fiction fan.. I'm studying to a BA in Community Development. I'd love to find a job where I can give back to the community. I like travelling in particular around Europe, I'd love to go to Africa next.
Most weekends you will find me with family and friends or with my 4 year old nephew. I also enjoy going for a drive some where random and trying something new.
If you'd like to know anything else send me a e-mail :)

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Dutch82's details Dutch82's ideal partner
Age 33 years old 28 - 35 yrs old
Location Parramatta, NSW Within 50km of her
Body type Slim Average, Athletic, A bit overweight
Height 5'8/172 cm at least 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Average
Eye colour Blue
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Religion Atheist
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Some college
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Customer Service Role

What I'm looking for

Someone who can make me laugh and who will be my best friend.Looking for someone who is driven and has goals in life. I like someone who is independent and also someone who will spend time with my family and friends as they are a big part of my life.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

A wide variety but mostly R & B, anything playing on the radio 96.1, depends on my mood :)
When I do have the time I enjoy non fiction & autobiographies.
Movies & TV
Friends, Game of Thrones, Big Bang Theory, My Kitchen Rules, I like going to the movies to watch drama, action, romance and comedy ;)
I don't actually play any sports but will watch the footy, I don't mind going for a bike ride or walking in the bush or beach.
Other Interests
Cooking & traveling.

Contact Dutch82

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Dutch82 is online now.
  • Get to know Dutch82 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
24 Oct '15


Fairfax Media