skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Rose58

64, Female, Single, Gold Coast, QLD

Last online:
18 May '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Genuine and sincere looking for same!

Description

I'm a down to earth, level headed, intelligent lady looking for a great guy who is fun to be around, sincere, kind, intelligent and with a good sense of humour. Oh and he needs to be tall! I'm 180cm!

I always enjoy the lure of nature - the beach, the smell of the ocean, walking barefoot on the sand and just being outdoors doing things. I enjoy all sorts of art, good photography, good design no matter what it is....... shoes, books, houses, clothing, handbags, packaging....it really doesn't matter just as long as it's good design! Really enjoy a good movie especially arthouse movies and real life stories.

Enjoy doing coffee and being out for a meal with a nice glass of red wine but just as happy to be at home. I'm good with my own company but would love to meet someone special.

Have lived in several different countries and love travel. Recently spent time in London and Amsterdam with a flying visit to a number of other countries. Thoroughly enjoyed the contrast of geography, culture, mannerisms, architecture and language.

I love to cook and eat healthy with fresh, organic foods. Life is pretty busy as I work full time and love my job.

At a glance

her details

  • 64 years old
  • Female
  • Gold Coast, QLD
  • Single
  • 5'11/180 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Personality - Private
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children at home - 2 children
  • Don't want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Some college
  • Administration
  • Other job role
  • Other Christian
  • Right wing
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Other special diet

her ideal partner

  • 62 - 68 years old
  • Male
  • Within 100km
  • Widowed, Single, Divorced
  • 5'11/180 cm - 6'3/190 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Mixed Race, White / Caucasian
  • Personality - Sometimes Social, Social
  • Body Type - Athletic, Average, A bit overweight
  • Have no children at home, Sometimes have children at home
  • Have pets, Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Degree, Diploma, Post Graduate
  • Advertising / PR / Media, Legal, Healthcare / Medical, Education / Science, Consulting, Accounting, IT / Telecoms, Administration, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology
  • Senior Management, Professional, Business Owner, Executive, Management, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Technical, Customer Service Role
  • Other Christian, Born Again Christian, Anglican
  • Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

Looking for friendship and someone fun to be around, GSOH, someone who knows how to treat a woman well. A man who loves his family and who is down to earth and genuine.

My interests

Music
Music with soul and rhythm. :)
Reading
Good mystery stories and 'who dunnits', action, adventure and family dynasty stories. Also inspirational autobiographies.
Movies & TV
Love movies - mystery, action, adventure, art house.
Sport
Hmmm don't really watch any sport on TV but occasionally enjoy the odd bit of tennis, Olympics, Comm Games etc. Definitely nothing obsessive!
Other Interests
Walking, pilates, having a coffee with friends, eating out, reading, spending time with family.