skip to content »



41, Male, Single, Sydney - Upper North Shore, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Life is all about happiness!

After living in the country and remote regional areas for most of my working life it's made it difficult to meet people. Life has been a bit quiet & I needed to do something about it. So I decided to make a "sea change" and hopefully meet that someone special. I may not be the best looking guy but have a lot to offer.

I'm a down to earth guy who can dress up or down for the occasion. I always try to focus on the positives and enjoy helping friends reach their goals. I'm a good listener, value integrity, loyal and really enjoy the company of others. I'm looking for that someone special. But, I do like friendships as well. Friends are very important to me and which I value greatly. I enjoy volunteering and have worked on overseas projects in less privileged countries.

Feel free to say hi. :-)

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Newchapter7's details Newchapter7's ideal partner
Age 41 years old 33 - 42 yrs old
Location Sydney - Upper North Shore, NSW Within 500km of his
Body type Average
Height 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single, Widowed, Divorced
Have children No, have no children
Personality Average
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Other Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree
Industry Education / Science
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

Someone who values integrity, has empathy and enjoys life. Who doesn't go on looks but what's inside of a person that counts.

  • Female, for a relationship, dating or friendship

My interests

Like most kinds of music. Especially 80's, 90's and top 40
Do enjoy a good book! Especially dramas with a clever twist. Though only seem to read mags and newspapers these days.
Movies & TV
Love going to see new movies especially action and drama.
Don't seem to play much sport these days. But like to keep fit with the occasional jog and run.
Other Interests
Enjoy going out on weekends, travelling and trying new restaurants. Working currently on getting my pilots training. Like to get involved with charity and community projects.

Contact Newchapter7

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Newchapter7 is online now.
  • Get to know Newchapter7 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
20 Apr '15


Fairfax Media