skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
30 Apr '16

auswi80

36, Male, Single, North Eastern Region, VIC

Headline

“Easygoing country guy”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

I like a good adventure. I live on a farm on the Vic border with incredible scenery. I'm pretty easygoing and enjoy life.

Im a keen traveler and like to experience and explore new places cultures, scenery an foods. An animal person and have three beautiful dogs.

I have a social personality, but not really into clubs. I'm always smiling. I have a good professional job, and have just started my own farm business also.

Like an play sport and won't say no to a scuba dive, hike, kayak or camping trip!

At a glance

Summary

auswi80's

Details

auswi80's

Ideal partner

Age 36 years old 24 - 36 yrs old
Location North Eastern Region, VIC AUSTRALIA
Relationship status Single Widowed, Separated, Divorced, Single
Height 5'11/180 cm at most 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces Check compatibility »
Personality Average Average, Private, Social, Very Social
physical
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Athletic Slim, Average, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Agricultural
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

A fun interesting woman who challenges me and who is fun to be around. Smart, sexy, funny, honest and genuine. Would be great to have similar interests and want similar things in life. An chemistry!

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
80s/90s. Current charts, Pearl Jam, Nirvana, Dire Straits, Jeff Buckley, David Gray, Coldplay, Powderfinger, U2, Mumford and Sons. Temper Trap, Of monsters and men
Reading
Wilbur Smith, Tolkien, Jeffery Archer - Kane and Abel
Movies & TV
Like to kick back on the couch with a wine or beer and watch a good movie. Big bang Theory, How i met your mother, Family guy, Anchorman, Step Brothers, Shawshank, Blood Diamond.
Sport
Play and watch tennis, football, kayaking, and excercise at the gym. Slowly learning to snowboard. Scuba diving, probably more a hobby!
Other Interests
Drinks in the beer garden, water sports, markets, investing, fishing, travel, camping, trying new foods, adventure sports, my dogs

Contact auswi80

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT