skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

MrStrong36 (was fitguysydney)

41, Male, Single, Sydney - Northern Suburbs, NSW

Last online:
13 Apr '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Intelligent, 36, Professional, Good Sense of Humor, Relaxed, Socially, Tall and Very Athletic.

Description

Me? Well I am pretty straight forward and to the point. I am very busy a lot of the time so a tad career focused but you have to work hard to have a good life.
I think I'm kind and very caring, I guess I can be a bit arrogant at times, but never mean to. So I guess I have a fairly confident personality. When I know what I want I go for it. I have lived all over the world and had many life experiences. Some good, some hard but that's what makes me - me. I have a love of life and a good sense of humor.
I train a lot, I like having a fit body and fit mind.
I am very well educated and have a couple of degrees and a Masters.

What am I looking for. Someone who is kind, caring , can laugh at my stupid humor and my naughty humor. I don't want fake, plastic or rude. Just someone that was meant for me.
.

At a glance

his details

  • 41 years old
  • Male
  • Sydney - Northern Suburbs, NSW
  • Single
  • 6'3/190 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Leo
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Education / Science
  • Professional
  • Other religion
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

his ideal partner

  • 25 - 45 years old
  • Female
  • Within 50km
  • Single, Separated, Divorced
  • 5'2/157 cm - 6'0/183 cm
  • Occasional/social smoker, Non-smoker, Trying to quit smoking
  • Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Asian, Indian
  • Star sign - Aquarius, Gemini, Libra, Virgo, Sagittarius, Scorpio, Pisces, Aries, Cancer, Taurus, Leo, Capricorn
  • Personality - Private, Social, Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Green, Hazel, Black, Grey, Brown, Other, Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde, Auburn, Dark Brown, Light Brown, Black
  • Body Type - Average, Slim, A bit overweight, Athletic
  • Have no children, Have no children at home, Sometimes have children at home, Have children at home
  • Possibly want children, Want children
  • Have no pets, Like pets but do not have any, Have pets
  • Education - Some college, Degree, Diploma, High School, Post Graduate
  • Other religion
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker, Non-drinker
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

I am looking for someone who is sweet, caring and the has a good sense of humor.. Some on who is interested in fitness and health. Not after anyone snobby or has issues. Just after some one sweet caring and someone who is meant for me. I would like to find someone that like to keep fit.

My interests

Music
Trance, Dance, POP, Grunge, Chillout Music, Lounge, Alternative.
Reading
News, Fifty Shades of Grey (Yes Men Read Too), Spiritual and self enlightenment books, self help and healing books, nichie, The Spiritual Path: Buddha Zen Tao Tantra, Tantra for Erotic Empowerment: The Key to Enriching Your Sexual Life (Its not a dirty book).
Movies & TV
Action, Comedy, Horror, love and Romance most typical stuff. Favorite is Scary Movie 3. No idea why but makes me laugh alot (small things). Stranger The Fiction, Rango, Fear and Loathing... Big fan of Little Briton.
Sport
LOTS... Tennis, aerobics, gym, running, swimming, soccer, baseball, 4x4 drives, super cars (not that I can drive like that). MMA, Jujitsu, boxing, kick boxing (no im not a psycho or in any gangs).
Other Interests
I love photography, filmmaking, graphic design, art, painting, writing, travel, Not into clubbing so like to go for quiet social drinks. Cooking, chocolate making, trying to get into wood craft (I almost went insane trying to assemble my IKIA, 5 draw tall boy. Im strong I can lift things, no making.