skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Aaron25

29, Male, Single, Hawkesbury, NSW

Last online:
11 Jan '17
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

I love the outdoors. I am a fun loving outgoing and a person to be relied upon.

Description

I like bushwalking. fishing and I am just as happy sitting inside watching a movie or playing a fast paced game of Scrabble with friends or the occasional video game. I don't take life too seriously, but can be very serious when the time calls for it. I am fairly open-minded, family-orientated and enjoy the company of good friends. I'm hard working and dedicated in my job but very easy going outside of that.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 29 years old 18 - 26 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Hawkesbury, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Single Separated, Single
Height 5'9/175 cm 5'3/160 cm - 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Trying to quit
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background Mixed Race
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius
Personality Average Social, Private, Average, Very Private
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Athletic Slim, Athletic, Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
Wants children Possibly wants children Wants children, Possibly wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level High School
Industry Defence / Emergency Services
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Anglican Atheist, Agnostic, Other, Born Again Christian, Catholic, Other Christian, Anglican
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Non-drinker Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone to share my journey into life

My interests

Music
80's 90's and really almost any music that has a decent tune.
Reading
tv guide, phone book, menus and training manuals.
Movies & TV
Almost any movies, I am a fan of Comedy, Action and Sci-Fi maybe even the occasional documentary or romantic comedy like Fifty First Dates, (a big fan of Adam Sandler...)
Sport
Car racing, fishing, bushwalking
Other Interests
I love working as a Volunteer Firefighter and helping those in need. Finally if given the time I am quite happy to just sit and play a computer game (or three).

Contact Aaron25

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me