skip to content »



40, Male, Divorced, Parramatta, NSW
Add to favourites

about me


I'm a simple Man looking for a simple Woman. Someone who is a Lady , who is happy with life, and easy going.
I'm looking for a lady who knows how to treat her man in the same way she wants to be treated

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Mrxw's details Mrxw's ideal partner
Age 40 years old 30 - 38 yrs old
Location Parramatta, NSW Within 50km of his
Body type Athletic A bit overweight, Athletic, Average, Slim
Height 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Trying to quit, Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced Single, Divorced, Widowed, Separated
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Personality Social
Eye colour Black
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Religion Other Christian
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Industry Hospitality / Tourism / Travel

What I'm looking for

Honest, loyal, caring, devilish

  • Female, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

R&B, house , 80's funk, rap
Golf, motor racing, footy

Contact Mrxw

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Mrxw is online now.
  • Get to know Mrxw safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
23 Apr '15


Fairfax Media