skip to content »


Edgells (was Edgels)

58, Male, Single, St George, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Just standing in the doorway, waiting on a friend.

An emotionally mature, positive, honest, loving, caring but also smart, passionate, witty, charismatic and an articulate man with a pinch of 'naughty'... I'm not boasting, at this stage, just looking for friends with similar interests to push the boundaries positively.

I like stimulating conversation peppered with spontaneous outbursts of laughter, shared with slightly flirtatious moments with someone interesting that has that devil may care attitude, for extra fun along the way.

I enjoy participating in physical activities, being creative and spontaneous, entrepreneurial, enthusiastic, motivated while having an adventurous balanced lifestyle. Creative, independent, self-aware, intuitive, happy in my skin, funny (or so I'm told!), open-hearted, well-travelled and well-read. Looking to connect on every level.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Edgells's details Edgells's ideal partner
Age 58 years old 30 - 120 yrs old
Location St George, NSW MacArthur / Camden, NSW St George, NSW Canterbury / Bankstown, NSW Sutherland, NSW
Body type Athletic
Height 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
Age range
23 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours
Personality Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Grey
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Mixed Race
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Diploma
Industry Trades / Services
Job role Business Owner

What I'm looking for

Someone who has time to spend enjoying life, who likes to talk about things if necessary but most of the time wants to get on... with having some really great times together!!!

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music is in my soul and moves me constantly. Have a wide range of varied taste - George Benson, Steve Wonder, James Taylor, Michael Jackson, Jackson Brown, Billy Joel, Lionel Richie, Celine Dion. Depending on what mood I'm in or what mood I want to be in!
Love the whole escapism of it and read a mixture of books and have quite eclectic taste. I'm always interested in expanding my awareness and open to all possibilities. Thought Booky Wook 2 by Russell Brand was hilarious....
Movies & TV
Australian movies, art house/foreign films, thought provoking, mysteries, dramas, anything different and interesting that makes me think, visually beautiful, a good comedy and disaster films with great actors. Not into horror. TV Sci-Fi, ABC documentaries.
Actively played all types of rugged sport and still keep fit with dancing, tennis, swimming, horse riding, golf, yoga, jogging, cycling, gym, kayaking or just walking everywhere and any sport that involves the sea!.... that brings a smile to my face... and love anyone into 'their' sport...
Other Interests
Meeting people is my main passion, am fascinated by culture - discovering new places and happy to try something new too. Photography, helping others, Oh! "New Vogue/Ceroc/Salsa dancing" being outdoors, the beach, bush walking, dining out, red wine, classic cars, sustainable houses and living.

My groups

  1. Over 50 & Fabulous
  2. Shall we dance

Contact Edgells

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Edgells is online now.
  • Get to know Edgells safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
17 Apr '14


Fairfax Media