skip to content »



27, Male, Single, Sydney - Inner West, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Take a chance

hey I have just moved back to Sydney , looking to make some new friends, get to know some new people and maybe find the right person, I enjoy motorbike riding, listen to music, going and seeing bands live, I enjoy being out doors, feel free to ask if you want to know anything else :)

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Mickey1987's details Mickey1987's ideal partner
Age 27 years old 18 - 30 yrs old
Location Sydney - Inner West, NSW
Body type Slim
Height 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Personality Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level High School

What I'm looking for

hey I have just moved up the north coast, so looking to make some new friends and maybe find a nice girl to be more than friends with :)

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

I like rock music and a lot pop punk/ punk music
I'm not a big reader
Movies & TV
Dexter,two and a half man,the big bang theory
Motor bikes, I like a lot of sports
Other Interests
Cooking, seeing new places

Contact Mickey1987

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Mickey1987 is online now.
  • Get to know Mickey1987 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
22 Jul '14


Fairfax Media