skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
07 Feb '16

Helen56

60, Female, Widowed, Lake Macquarie West, NSW

Headline

“Does this look like ebay?”
Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

Born in the country, lived in the city now residing in Newcastle. I am proud to call Newcastle home and enjoy the lakes and beaches. I am an honest, hard working Christian women with a good sense of humor, who loves my family and would do anything for them. I enjoy gardening, movies, dinning out, walking the dogs, travelling and exploring new places. I love experiencing new cultures and learning about different religions and history. I have spent a month in India doing missionary work in orphanage's and medical centres. I would like to travel more of Australia and Tasmania in the near future. I am looking for a nice man with Christian values, who enjoys much of the same.

At a glance

Summary

Helen56's

Details

Helen56's

Ideal partner

Age 60 years old 56 - 62 yrs old
Location Lake Macquarie West, NSW Newcastle & Surrounds, NSW Central Coast & Surrounds, NSW New England & North Western Region, NSW Upper Hunter Valley, NSW Lake Macquarie West, NSW Port Stephens, NSW Lake Macquarie East, NSW Mid North Coast, NSW Lower Hunter Valley, NSW
Relationship status Widowed Widowed
Height 5'0/152 cm 5'3/160 cm - 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian Other Caucasian
Personality Social Social, Average
physical
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Slim Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
2
Age range
25 yrs - 26 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Some college Some college
Industry Healthcare / Medical Healthcare / Medical
Job role Other
lifestyle
Religion Born Again Christian Other Christian
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

A honest man with a good sense of humour, who appreciates being active and exploring the world. A man with Christian values is ideal. someone who appreciates fine dinning and movies.

  • Male, for dating

My interests

Music
Variety of music
Reading
Novels, biography's
Movies & TV
Action, Based on true stories, Some comedys
Sport
watching tennis and daughters competing in mixed martial arts comps and soccer.
Other Interests
Gardening, Travelling, Walking , Going out for dinner, The Movies

My groups

  1. Over 50 & Fabulous
  2. Christian Singles

Contact Helen56

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media