skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


59, Female, Divorced, Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW
Last online:
05 Nov '16


“A Real Lady looking for that special man to sweep me off my feet.”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


I am an indepentent woman who has been too busy for a special man, but now I am in search of someone to share my life with. I am kind, generous, good hearted and loving.

At a glance





Ideal partner

Age 59 years old 55 - 65 years old
Location Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Divorced Divorced, Single, Widowed
Height 5'3/160 cm 5'8/172 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background Asian
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
Personality Average Average
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Slim Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Degree Degree
Industry Hospitality / Tourism / Travel Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
Job role Business Owner Business Owner, Executive, Senior Management, Management, Professional
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

A real gentleman who is kind, good hearted, sincere, warm, loving, generous, successful with a good sence of humor. Great on the eyes will help too.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Classical, most types but not Rap
Biographies, magazines, newspapers every day.
Movies & TV
All movies. Better Homes and Gardens. SBS
Other Interests
Dancing, knitting¿travelling...

Contact RealLady

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me