skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
01 Mar '15

Teenie

35, Female, Single, Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW

Headline

“"Mirror, Mirror, on the wall, who is the fairest of them all?" "Snow White".”
Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

Meet the "thinking" man's woman.

I am stylish, intelligent, articulate, fun, caring and creative, with a wacky soh. Equally at home dining in a fine restaurant or watching the sunset, glass in hand with the right company. A total film buff! Oh, and I don't suffer fools gladly.

Fasten your seat belt.......

At a glance

Summary

Teenie's

Details

Teenie's

Ideal partner

Age 35 years old 28 - 45 yrs old
Location Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW Within 50km of her
Relationship status Single Single, Divorced, Separated
Height 5'10/177 cm 5'7/170 cm - over 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Occasionally / socially Trying to quit, Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian East European, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, North European, Other Caucasian, South European, Hispanic / Latino
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces Check compatibility »
Personality Social Private, Very Social, Average, Social
physical
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Average Athletic, Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Have pets No
career & education
Education level Post Graduate Post Graduate, Degree
Industry Retail / Consumer / Personal Services HR/Employment / Training, Trades / Services, Financial Services, Consulting, Sales / Marketing, Government, Mining, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Agricultural, IT / Telecoms, Accounting, Construction, Legal, Advertising / PR / Media, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Healthcare / Medical, Education / Science, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Property / Real Estate
Job role Management Management, Tradesperson, Senior Management, Professional, Executive, Business Owner, Technical
lifestyle
Religion Catholic Anglican, Atheist, Other Christian, Jewish, Catholic, Other
Political persuasion Right wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

There are many qualities...someone who is...intelligent, educated (whether that is tertiary or the school of life), articulate, funny, caring, mature (yet has an inner child), exciting, honest, charismatic, adaptable, attractive (to me) and ultimately, a great friend.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Eclectic. Pop, jazz, Latin jazz, soul, blues, r&b and all things Disco. Lionel Richie, George Benson, ABBA, BeeGees, Sinatra, MIles Davis, Elvis, Lenny Kravitz, Barry White, Sade, Ella Fitzgerald, Stevie Wonder, Supremes, Fleetwood Mac, Ray Charles, J.Lo, J.T, Adele,Bon Jovi,Beyonce, Duffy et al,
Reading
My favourite books are: "The Great Gatsby", "The French Lieutenant's Woman", "The Little Prince","Frankenstein", "The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo" and lots of Dickens. I read alot of play texts, daily papers and love "Vanity Fair".
Movies & TV
Total movie buff! Gran Torino, Shawshank, Frankenstein,The Departed, The Crossing Guard,The Piano, Bridges of Madison County,the Deer Hunter, Sideways, The Way We Were, E.T, Little Miss Sunshine, Some Like it Hot, Midnight Cowboy, Roman Holiday, Casino. T.V: Addicted to Breaking Bad and Mad Men.
Sport
Lately, have been doing my own work outs. I played netball for 10 yrs and toy with dancing, pilates and boxing. I enjoy watching tennis, diving and gymnastics...I prefer watching the men!!!!

My groups

  1. Arts and Culture
  2. Shall we dance
  3. Travel Bug

Contact Teenie

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media