skip to content »


Yvette65 (was occhiblu65)

49, Female, Single, Bunbury & Surrounds, WA
Add to favourites

about me

"Blue eyes,strawberry blond and yes,freckles. Love life and live it! Have travelled and lived overseas for many years."

I'm generous, authentic,have a sense of humour and fun. Original, Brave, a Thinker. Avant-Garde, Unique.Passionate,Receptive,Perceptive, Tender-hearted, Selfless, Adaptable, Outgoing, Lively ,Friendly, Warm, Energetic,Communicative, - Laugh, Live and Love life.
I'm creative,and through life's experiences and teachings, I've values and I'm embracing and living them. I'm always having new ideas and new innovations through my passions, work and home and trying to succeed in all of them. I take responsibility for me - and where I am today. I love photography and have a passion for cusines, cultures and the colours of many countries.I treasure my old friends and love meeting new ones.
I love writing and creating, and notes are special little gifts. I'm always jotting down quotes and affirmations...

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Yvette65's details Yvette65's ideal partner
Age 49 years old 45 - 56 yrs old
Location Bunbury & Surrounds, WA Within 250km of her
Body type Average Athletic, A bit overweight, Average
Height 5'4/162 cm 5'7/170 cm - 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Single Widowed, Divorced, Single, Separated
Have children No, have no children Yes, have children living at home sometimes, No, have no children
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No
Education level Diploma
Industry Retail / Consumer / Personal Services
Job role Customer Service Role

What I'm looking for

Someone who is genuine and authentic.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Listen to all types of music. Love seeing live bands and concerts - be it travelling to the city or further south to special events at one of the wineries.
I'm a bookaholic...from biographies, design and architecture, to a really good romantic novel.
Movies & TV
Love the big screen movie nights.
Influenced by the Italian red - Formula 1,
Other Interests
Graphic Designing, Food Styling, Photographer, Captivating Natures beauty behind the lens.,Love the kitchen and Italian Cuisine, and yes love making intricate desserts. Love roses, a perfumed garden. Travelling. I'm a quote girl!

My groups

  1. Arts and Culture
  2. Travel Bug

Contact Yvette65

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Yvette65 is online now.
  • Get to know Yvette65 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
24 May '15


Fairfax Media