skip to content »


Ellelle (was Bondichick)

40, Female, Single, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Hello !

Happy and healthy ...

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Ellelle's details Ellelle's ideal partner
Age 40 years old 30 - 45 yrs old
Location Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW Within 10km of her
Body type Slim Athletic, Slim, Average
Height 5'7/170 cm at least 5'6/167 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Personality Average
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Diploma
Industry Retail / Consumer / Personal Services
Job role Senior Management

What I'm looking for

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Is yoga a sport ?
Other Interests
Design, food, friends, summer...

Contact Ellelle

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Ellelle is online now.
  • Get to know Ellelle safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
01 Dec '15


Fairfax Media