skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

ShyGuy12

31, Male, Single, Parramatta, NSW

Last online:
11 Dec '17
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Sir Think-a-lot ;)

Description

I consider myself a silent achiever. I strive to better myself in my profession, and hope to continuously achieve, not only in my career, but in everything I do outside of work also. I'm very family orientated, and hope to start a family of my own with my future one-and-only.

I maintain a physical lifestyle & attend the gym, yet I'm not afraid to admit the geek side of myself occasionally playing video games or watching films with my nieces and nephews, as well as earning myself a trophy in chess...geeky stuff aye :P

I recently just travelled solo for the first time in a place I could not speak or write the language, which was interesting and daring of me, but I hope my next big trip could be with either close friends/family or my significant other.

I'm looking for a lady who's down to earth, and looking for long-term (ie. till death do us part).
I will add that I am a Christian, and would prefer somebody who believes in the same thing.

If you think you're interested, send a kiss my way :)

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 31 years old 18 - 30 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Parramatta, NSW Within 100km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Trying to quit, Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially
personal
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio
physical
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Average Average, Athletic, Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
Wants children Wants children Wants children, Possibly wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Other
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Catholic Catholic, Other Christian, Anglican
Political persuasion Right wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Looking for an honest & beautiful soul. Somebody that I can relate to & connect easily with.

My interests

Music
I really enjoy listening to old-school tunes of the 80s & 90s! But I listen to almost everything really...except death metal!
Reading
Does news and info websites count?
Movies & TV
I love watching action, comedy, & thrillers! I also enjoy the occasional horror, but prefer it to be based on real events/true story.
Sport
Martial Arts (including boxing), Tennis, Ping-Pong, Hiking, to name a few.
Other Interests
Got a lot of other interests I would like to possibly turn into hobbies if I could get the time...ask me.

Contact ShyGuy12

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me