skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
20 Jul '15

supaman1

58, Male, Single, Murray Region, NSW

Headline

“farmer looking for a country girl at heart”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

I'm just a country boy at heart, who lives and works on a large station near Griffith. I'm not into the pub and club scene but I do like to go out for a meal or a show and I don't need to drink to enjoy myself, I like most music except rap, I enjoy doing things outdoors like camping, taking the boat out fishing or just walking up and down a mountain stream fishing for trout, going for motorbike rides on my days off. I enjoy work on the land (it's hard work sometimes but I like it), and I like relaxing in front of the TV or watching a DVD after work (it would be more enjoyable with someone special to cuddle up to) or work on something out in the shed, I'm looking for a woman who enjoys the country lifestyle.

At a glance

Summary

supaman1's

Details

supaman1's

Ideal partner

Age 58 years old 40 - 55 yrs old
Location Murray Region, NSW AUSTRALIA
Relationship status Single Divorced, Widowed, Separated, Single
Height 5'6/167 cm under 5'0/152 cm - 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Trying to quit, Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Leo Check compatibility »
Personality Average
physical
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type A bit overweight Slim, A bit overweight, Average, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Some college
Industry Agricultural
Job role Other
lifestyle
Religion Atheist
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for a country girl at heart who enjoys getting out and doing things outdoors and get dressed up for a night out for a meal or a show.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Adele, Fleetwood Mac, Eagles, Dixie Chicks, Joe Cocker, CCR, Pink, Pink Floyd, Santana, The Who, are just some of the music on my I-phone
Reading
Just things on my computer
Movies & TV
action adventures, sci-fi, mystery's, comedy's
Other Interests
camping, fishing, boating & motorcycles

My groups

  1. Over 50 & Fabulous

Contact supaman1

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT