skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Amajor

53, Male, Divorced, Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW
Last online:
Today

Headline

“No matter where you go, there you are.”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I enjoy travelling, going to shows/concerts and celebrating special occasions. I am self-sufficient, independent and have a great sense of humor. I act a lot younger than my age (don't worry, I don't get around on a skateboard), and family and friends are very important to me. Let's chat and see what happens.

Sydney residents only please.

At a glance

Summary

Amajor's

Details

Amajor's

Ideal Partner

Age 53 years old 40 - 55 years old
Location Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW Within 25km
Relationship status Divorced Separated, Widowed, Single, Divorced
Height 5'10/177 cm 5'0/152 cm - 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian Aboriginal / TSI, Hispanic / Latino, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Asian, Indian
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility »
Personality Average Average, Social, Private
physical
Eye colour Hazel Brown, Hazel, Grey, Green, Blue, Black
Hair colour Dark Brown Red, Grey, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Black, Auburn, Blonde
Body type A bit overweight A bit overweight, Slim, Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children Don't live with them, Sometimes living with them, Living with them, No children
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Is fine if I have children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, like pets but do not have any, No, Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Degree Post Graduate, High School, Some college, Diploma, Degree
Industry Other Trades / Services, Government, Healthcare / Medical, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Accounting, Administration, Consulting, Mining, Property / Real Estate, Construction, Agricultural, HR/Employment / Training, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Legal, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing, IT / Telecoms, Volunteer / Charity / Community, Other, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Financial Services, Defence / Emergency Services, Customer Service / Call Centres, Sales / Marketing, Education / Science, Advertising / PR / Media
Job role Other Senior Management, Other, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Professional, Customer Service Role, Management, Business Owner, Executive, Technical
lifestyle
Religion Other Atheist, Other, Other Christian, Catholic, Islamic, Hindu, Buddhist, New Age, Agnostic, Anglican, Jewish
Political persuasion No strong beliefs Right wing, Swinging voter, No strong beliefs, Left wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet Other special diet, Vegetarian, Vegan, No special diet

What I'm looking for

You already have an idea if you read "My Ideal Partner". I'll know it when I've found it.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Music played an important part of my life when I was younger. My tastes in music are eclectic. I don't like country and "dumf dumf".
Reading
I feel there is a lot to learn about the known world, therefore I prefer non fiction. I particularly enjoy philosophy and psychology.
Movies & TV
Documentaries and comedies are my favourites. I recently saw a Bollywood movie and loved it.
Sport
I enjoy swimming and speed walking for exercise. I'm not really into watching or playing sport.
Other Interests
Many. If you're interested, I can fill you in.

Contact Amajor

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me