skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Miacat10 (was Maria31)

36, Female, Single, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW

Last online:
27 Jan '17
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Happiness is within and to share it with another is sublime!

Description

Clear, conscious, courageous, compassionate, caring and comical... How's that for alliteration! ;)

I'm seeking a playful, fun and positive relationship. I see us running on the beach and having a laugh. Not in to boozing at weekends- been there, done that. If you feel you could fit the missing piece of the puzzle then I look forward to hearing from you.
I'm a sweetheart with a genuine soul, so please no time wasters or game players. Life's too short!
Shining smile to you :-)

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 36 years old 37 - 41 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'10/177 cm 6'0/183 cm - 6'1/185 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality New Zealander
Ethnicity/background Other
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer, Aquarius, Sagittarius
Personality Social Average
physical
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Slim Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
Wants children Wants children Wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Post Graduate Degree
Industry Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation Government, Legal, Healthcare / Medical
Job role Business Owner Senior Management, Management, Executive, Professional, Business Owner
lifestyle
Religion Buddhist
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Non-drinker Non-drinker
Diet Vegetarian

What I'm looking for

Looking for someone who is outgoing and caring. Ambitous and adventurous. Someone who is driven, so perhaps a Business Owner or is well established in their Industry. Appreciates nature and beautiful places to explore. If you enjoy meditation and yoga that's a plus!

My interests

Music
Anything and everything... though not heavy metal!
Reading
Philosophy/Yoga Education
Movies & TV
Favourite movie is Blood Diamond and anything with Bruce Willis and Jason Statham in it!
Sport
Yoga, nature walks, hikes, dancing.
Other Interests
Dance, Music, Theatre, music gigs/festivals. Outdoor fitness, yoga, more yoga, love yoga! Nature, exploration of mind, body and soul! :-)

Contact Miacat10

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me