skip to content »



32, Male, Single, Sydney - Hills, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Looking for that special woman

I work full-time for a small business and also do some volunteer work in my spare time which keeps me busy. I like the country side and really enjoy bushwalking. I enjoy catching up with mates to watch a movie at the cinemas on occasion. I have done a little travel to places like India, Singapore, Kuala Lumpur and New Zealand and would like to some day travel through Europe.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary GregW's details GregW's ideal partner
Age 32 years old 25 - 39 yrs old
Location Sydney - Hills, NSW Within 500km of his
Body type A bit overweight Average, Athletic, A bit overweight, Slim
Height 5'11/180 cm at least 5'0/152 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Trying to quit, Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Separated, Divorced, Single, Widowed
Have children No, have no children No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Average Private, Average, Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Agnostic Catholic, Atheist, Anglican, Other Christian, Agnostic
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Some college
Industry IT / Telecoms
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

I'm pretty much looking for someone who loves trips to the country and enjoys bushwalking, camping and also enjoys staying in to watch a movie or heading out for dinner and a movie.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

I listen to almost anything Daft Punk, Beatles, Jimmy Barnes, Ministry of Sound, John Williamson.
Not much of a book worm but given the right book.
Movies & TV
I like watching almost anything
I like to watch Rugby mainly but have been known to watch the NRL and Cricket with mates.
Other Interests
I like to go Bushwalking, Camping, Gardening, Fishing and also do some Volunteer work.

My groups

  1. Food and Wine Lovers
  2. Farmer wants a date
  3. Mans Best Friend
  4. The Great Outdoors
  5. Geeks and Gadgets

Contact GregW

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if GregW is online now.
  • Get to know GregW safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:


Fairfax Media