skip to content »



47, Male, Divorced, Sydney City, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Mr Trustworthy

Its not all that easy doing a concise self appraisal in under 1800 characters, but here goes.......I'd describe myself as a quiet, easy going, honest, fairly low maintenance kind of guy with a good (if a bit dry) sense of humour, looking for someone with similar interests, but am definitely not looking for a female clone of myself.....I think it is the differences between people that can make life so much more interesting!!

I'm a 46 y.o. forensics cop, I love a laugh and a joke and like most guys, I love my sport, especially rugby union (go the Parramatta Two Blues!!) and rugby league (frustrated Dragons supporter). I'm into running, bike riding, swimming and a bit of weight training to try and keep in shape, and like nothing more than to relax in the morning sun after a run with a coffee or two, the newspaper and crosswords, or a good novel.

I have done a fair bit of travelling in my younger years, and would love to do more, if it wasn't so expensive!! I have seen a fair bit of Australia, also been around the US and Europe a few times, been to Canada, Hawaii, Fiji and New Zealand, worked in Thailand and Vanuatu, and lived in Ireland for 6 months playing a season of club rugby in Dublin in the early 1990s......definitely the funniest 6 months of my life by far!! Just got back from China and Vietnam from a work related "study tour".....awesome trip!! Currently now looking when/where the next trip is going to be!!

While I definitely enjoy heading out for a night on the tiles with friends and socialising, I'm just as happy staying in and relaxing at home in front of the TV or watching a DVD.......but it will be infinitely better being able to do all that stuff with someone special as well!!

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Luvalaugh10's details Luvalaugh10's ideal partner
Age 47 years old 36 - 46 yrs old
Location Sydney City, NSW

(Hills Area)

Within 50km of his
Body type Athletic Athletic, Slim, Average
Height 6'1/185 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
Age range
11 yrs - 14 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's, Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian Other Caucasian, North European, Mixed Race, East European, South European
Religion Anglican
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree
Industry Defence / Emergency Services
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

Looking for someone with similar interests who is easy going, doesn't take life too seriously, and above all likes a laugh.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Like most types of music except heavy metal and (c)rap. Still have a soft spot for 80s music, always brings back memories from my youth!!
Mostly biographies, but on account of the job I am also a bit of a forensic science nerd as well. Just read the book "No Easy Day" about how they tracked down Osama Bin Laden......unfortunately the story didn't end too well for poor old OBL.
Movies & TV
I like pretty much anything movie wise, my favourites include Casablanca and The Breakfast Club. When I get the time to watch TV, The Wire, Homeland and Rake are amongst my favourites.
Rugby Union, NRL (Dragons supporter), Cricket and Netball (yes, watching, not playing. I haven't got the legs for a lycra skirt).
Other Interests
Running, swimming, bike riding, travelling (when funds permit), hanging out with my girls when I have them, and taking them to the footy. Recently developed a liking for the Daily Telegraph crosswords....sad, I know.

My groups

  1. Fitness Fun
  2. Single Parents
  3. Sports Fans
  4. Travel Bug

Contact Luvalaugh10

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Luvalaugh10 is online now.
  • Get to know Luvalaugh10 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
20 Jul '15


Fairfax Media