skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
28 Apr '16

MBF72

44, Male, Single, Sydney - Inner West, NSW

Headline

“Email my heart!”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

I have a big passion for travel and meeting likeminded people in exotic places keeps me sane. I work in advertising and have done for over a decade now. (it's gone surprisingly fast!) I like keeping fit by regularly swimming, cycling and going to the gym. (Anything to offset the hours spent in front of a computer!) As you can see from my profile I like a good cup of tea, a good bottle of wine makes me pretty happy too and a great curry is nirvana!

At a glance

Summary

MBF72's

Details

MBF72's

Ideal partner

Age 44 years old 35 - 45 yrs old
Location Sydney - Inner West, NSW

(2204)

Within 25km of his
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'11/180 cm 5'8/172 cm - 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Occasionally / socially
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility »
Personality Social Social
physical
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Athletic Slim, Athletic, Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Advertising / PR / Media
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Atheist
Political persuasion Left wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Some one happy within them self (doesn't have to be all the time)! Honest, smart, fun and active and likes food, wine and travel. I don't want to put up a list of requirements here! I don't even care if you're favourite music is Katy Perry. In fact, I admit she's got some catchy tunes!

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
The Drums, Alpine, Daptone records, soul jazz, ministry of sound, 10 ft ganga plant, Burning Spear, Fat Freddy's Drop, Sola Rosa, Stone roses and any shoe gazing brit bands from the 90s
Reading
aravind adiga, Rohinton Mishtry, Arundhatty Roy, Salman Rushdie, Marquez, scandinavian crime writers
Movies & TV
Breaking Bad, Slumdog Millionaire, Boardwalk
Sport
Cricket and AFL (watching) Swimming and Cycling
Other Interests
Travel, French & Spanish, Food, Wine, Motorcycles

Contact MBF72

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT