skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Hellohello4

40, Male, Single, Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA
Last online:
14 Oct '17

Headline

“I'm probably thinking about music right now.”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I am an unique individual and people always seem to remember me. I like meeting people and make a lot of effort to stay in touch with friends.

I love music and can play two instruments. I play in a band and have been involved in various parts of the music industry - running band nights, volunteering at a radio station and helping run a state wide band competion.

Another interest is writing and i like to love express myself through. Currently my writing is focussed on making speeches at a public speaking club. I recently came runner up in a humourous speech contest... there was only two contestants. I also like writing short stories with comedy thrown in.

I also like drinking coffee, social drinks, laughing, lawn bowls, comedy, exploring new cafes, day trips, Fremantle, my vegie patch, and more.

At a glance

Summary

Hellohello4's

Details

Hellohello4's

Ideal Partner

Age 40 years old 30 - 40 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA Within 75km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Personality Average
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Athletic A bit overweight, Slim, Athletic, Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Possibly wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry Agricultural
Job role Other
lifestyle
Religion Atheist
Political persuasion Left wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone who is honest, with similar values, who is caring and has a good sense of humour.

My interests

Music
Something For Kate, Jebediah, Dirty Three, Beatles, The Decemberists, The National, Karnivool, The Doors, Regina Spektor and more. I listen to RTR.
Reading
I am a big reader and like novels. My favourite writers are Nick Earls, Nick Hornby, John O'Farrell, Douglas Coupland, George Orwell, etc.
Movies & TV
Gavin and Stacey, Seinfeld, Mighty Boosh, Curb Your Enthusiasm. Community. Dexter. I still use the video shop! Monday Nights on the ABC - Q and A, Media Watch and Australian Story. Movies at the Luna.
Sport
Gym at least three times a week, walk lots, Yoga.
Other Interests
Regularly make speeches as a member of a toastmasters club. Volunteer at City Farm. Coffee. Going out for breakfast. Going to Stand Up Comedy shows.

Contact Hellohello4

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me