skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Mike50

60, Male, Divorced, Sunshine Coast, QLD

Last online:
22 May '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Never say Never and let's live this life to its fullest!!

Description

Hello there! ... Glad you could stop by.

I have a positive and happy outlook on life and being an optimist I always see the glass as half full. I am hard working and ambitious and admire a woman with these qualities. I am always open to new experiences and challenges and will try almost anything once. I have a good relationship with my kids, neither of whom live with me anymore but I am in constant contact with them. I enjoy eating out in a variety of restaurants and cafes and have a close group of friends for which I am grateful. I work hard and keep fit during the week and like to see where the wind takes me on weekends - whether it be dinner with friends or out on the town - in other words I'm very easy going & adaptable. I enjoy a good conversation and being able to bounce ideas off another intelligent human being. I consider myself very comfortable in my own skin and self confident. I think that just about covers the basics. You'll just have to contact me to determine the rest.....Oh, and did I say, I just love to travel !!.

These days I don't take life too seriously and have a pretty wicked sense of humour. Just so there is no misunderstanding, I have identified the 3 things in my life which are missing. A best friend, lover and life partner.....could this be you??

At a glance

his details

  • 60 years old
  • Male
  • Sunshine Coast, QLD
  • Divorced
  • 5'11/180 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Other background
  • Star sign - Scorpio
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children at home - 2 children aged 28 to 30 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Degree
  • IT / Telecoms
  • Executive
  • Catholic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

his ideal partner

  • 45 - 60 years old
  • Female
  • Within 250km
  • Separated, Divorced, Single, Widowed
  • 5'2/157 cm - 5'8/172 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Body Type - Athletic, Slim
  • Have no children at home, Have no children, Sometimes have children at home, Have children at home

What I'm looking for

A woman who sees possibilities and opportunities, a woman who loves affection and enjoys the friendship a relationship can bring. Let's talk about all the good things in our lives and enjoy a positive interaction.

My interests

Music
Anything really, depends on my mood and has to have a good instrumental beat to it. Sometimes as background and at others 'full ball'
Reading
Believe it or not - joke books. I always love to make my partner laugh. Of course reading the Sunday papers down at the 'Sea Bar' cafe with a latte.
Movies & TV
Haven't seen a standout for a while so I need a friend to help explore with me.
Sport
walking, swimming, will try anything that's going
Other Interests
Travelling, travelling and more travelling!!! Want to come and explore with me??