skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
Today

FreeSpirited29

33, Male, Single, Liverpool / Fairfield, NSW

Headline

“Live life!”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

Time to explore new horizons, challenge myself, get out of my comfort zone and see the world.

I'm family focused, loyal and trust worthy but don't take my word for it.

I'm a very outdoors person, I enjoy motorcycle riding, kayaking, boating, taking my dog for walks, going away for weekends on camping trips. And also I am a photographer in the making.

Not much of a party animal or drinker anymore. I'm into personal development, eating healthy and keeping fit.

Feel free to contact me to you have any further questions.

At a glance

Summary

FreeSpirited29's

Details

FreeSpirited29's

Ideal partner

Age 33 years old 22 - 30 yrs old
Location Liverpool / Fairfield, NSW Within 75km of his
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'11/180 cm 5'3/160 cm - 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnicity/background Asian
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility »
Personality Social Social
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Body type Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided Undecided
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry Transport / Logistics / Warehousing
lifestyle
Religion Buddhist
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
A bit of everything, Rock, Pop. But as of lately Progressive Trance such as Dash Berlin and Above & Beyond.
Reading
The world is such a fascinating place, So much yet to be discovered and to learn.
Movies & TV
Everything really but especially comedies and Disney animated movies.
Sport
When ever I get the time I do a lot of hiking and running.
Other Interests
I am a outdoors person, I enjoy the beach and photography. I have a motorbike which I ride on the weekends. Going out with friends and sometimes staying home and watching a movie.

Contact FreeSpirited29

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me