skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Weekender (was BennyB0i)

31, Male, Single, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW

Last online:
24 Apr '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Pretending to be an adult is hard.

Description

Im a 29 year old who lives on the beaches, i like hanging out with my friends to unwind on the weeks heading down to the local or laying around on the beach.

I work in insurace during the week and enjoy friday after work drinks, Saturday tend to be more quiet movies or restaurants.

I hit the gym during the week and play squash or rockclimbing on the weekends and just took up scuba.

At a glance

his details

  • 31 years old
  • Male
  • Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW
  • Single
  • 5'8/172 cm
  • Occasional/social smoker
  • Australian
  • Mixed Race
  • Star sign - Gemini
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Diploma
  • Financial Services
  • Executive
  • Catholic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

his ideal partner

  • 25 - 27 years old
  • Female
  • Within 25km
  • Occasional/social smoker
  • Have no children

My interests

Reading
Im not reading anything at the moment. But I do read