skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

GentleGiant72 (was JasonM72)

45, Male, Divorced, Murray Region, NSW

Last online:
15 Feb '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Looking for that someone special !!!

Description

I can be a little shy & reserved at first. Most people say I have a good sense of humour. I am down to earth, laidback and honest (sometimes too much), caring & affectionate. I don't take myself to seriously unless I have to.
I've started cycling (mostly road but also mtb), I like swimming, scuba (when I can) . I can dance the Waltz and Rumba (amongst other ballroom dances), I like to cook. I also like to eat out either at the local pub or nice restaurant. I like the movies but I also like to watch and snuggle up with a DVD on the couch.
I will go for country drive and camping trip whenever I can. I still would like to travel some more of Australia and could easily be enticed to travel overseas.

Im looking for a person that is honest, caring, can make me laugh and is affectionate. Someone who enjoys the outdoors. Someone who is not afraid of being on/in/under water and likes the beach. Somone with a sense of adventure and doesn't mind spontaneity. Also someone that doesn't mind getting or giving massages. lol.
Not interested in one night stands or a quick fling.
Give me a kiss and lets talk :-)

At a glance

his details

  • 45 years old
  • Male
  • Murray Region, NSW
  • Divorced
  • over 6'3/190 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Virgo
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Degree
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Professional
  • Atheist
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

his ideal partner

  • 32 - 42 years old
  • Female
  • Within 100km
  • Separated, Widowed, Single, Divorced
  • at least 5'6/167 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Body Type - Athletic, Slim, Average
  • Have no children at home, Have no children, Sometimes have children at home
  • Want children, Possibly want children

What I'm looking for

Someone that is tall >167cm as I am 198cm. Someone who doesn't take themself to serious. Someone that, is caring and affectionate. Someone with a few similar interests. Someone that likes going for a country drive and camping.

My interests

Music
My ipod has everything from classical to rap and everything in between. Except heavy metal.
Reading
Don't really read books, but will listen to a book on the road (audiobook).
Movies & TV
Love to go to the moves when I can, Sci-Fi, action, romance, comedy. Like to watch Xfactor, Australias got talant, The Big Bang Theory, NCIS, Criminal Mines, if I'm not at work.
Sport
Cycling (road & mtb), gym, ballroom dancing, swimming, scuba diving, AFL, can play a bit of golf, and have played tennis, squash, basketball and mixed netball &, volleyball. I can not run to save my life..lol.
Other Interests
Radio Controlled Toys, country drive, camping.