skip to content »


Chrissss87 (was F33lingG00D)

28, Male, Single, Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW
Add to favourites


Oh yeah, I'm a gym member. I try to go four times a week, but I've missed the last... 1200 times.


-Tall funny (i think) likes to attempt new things kind of guy. (think of Chandler cross Sheldon and you get the idea)
-Work in the finance sector mostly involving banking software around the world.
-Enjoy indoor climbing in my off time. Dabble in golf here and there.
-Prefer the quieter establishments than destroying my ears at a club.
-Bourbon and coke is my favourite, but I do enjoy a good red wine particularly in this freezing weather.
-I flew a plane once, that was fun.
-Been to Japan/Europe/Alaska... lots of places around the world.
-I have 2 dogs, if I don't melt your heart, they will.
-Going to attempt skiing for the first time soon, so hopefully we dont meet and I have a broken leg.
-Bit of a hopeless romantic.
-I tend to randomly quote things.
-Not to be biased or anything but I give good hugs... so I'm told.
-The way to my heart is ramen noodles.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Chrissss87's details Chrissss87's ideal partner
Age 28 years old 25 - 31 yrs old
Location Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW Within 25km of his
Body type Slim Athletic, Average, Slim
Height 6'0/183 cm 5'1/154 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke, Trying to quit
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours, Want (more) children of my own, Undecided
Personality Average
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian Asian, Mixed Race, North European, South European, Other Caucasian, East European
Religion Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Anglican, Catholic, Other, Buddhist, Other Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets, No
Education level Degree Degree, Post Graduate, High School, Diploma, Some college
Industry Consulting
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

Someone who likes quiet getaways to recharge from the noisy city life. Or sitting on the couch watching movies, that's good too.

  • Female, for a relationship, dating or friendship

My interests

Can listen to almost anything (except electro). Used to play back in the day.
Not a big novel reader, but I enjoy researching into things.
Movies & TV
Action, Adventure, Comedy (British comedys are my all time favs), Sci-Fi, Anime.
Mainly rockclimbing and golf. Enjoy watching football and cricket.
Other Interests
Trying out restaurants, exploring, camping. Attempting to learn another language.

My groups

  1. Food and Wine Lovers
  2. Arts and Culture
  3. Mans Best Friend
  4. The Great Outdoors
  5. Geeks and Gadgets
  6. Sports Fans
  7. Travel Bug

Contact Chrissss87

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Chrissss87 is online now.
  • Get to know Chrissss87 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
24 Nov '15


Fairfax Media