skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
29 Mar '15

Hefs12

38, Female, Divorced, Melbourne City, VIC

Headline

“It's all about going out and living your best life and making a difference in other peoples world.”
Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

Hi!

I'm a very easy going down to earth chick who wants to make the most out of life. I am looking forward to meeting new people and starting new adventures as I am a fun loving and social person. I love being outdoors and trying new things. I can water ski and wake board and I love snow skiing. When I find a quiet moment I love to be around an open fire with a good book and hot chocolate. I even love camping as there is something about nature and getting amongst it!

I love a good coffee and like to walk and swim to keep myself fit and healthy. I value my friends, family and being a Mum. Enjoy my job and the challenge it offers me.

At a glance

Summary

Hefs12's

Details

Hefs12's

Ideal partner

Age 38 years old 29 - 45 yrs old
Location Melbourne City, VIC AUSTRALIA
Relationship status Divorced Widowed, Single, Divorced, Separated
Height 5'4/162 cm 5'8/172 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Slim Average, Athletic, Slim
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
2
Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours, Want (more) children of my own, Undecided, Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Education / Science
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Other Christian Anglican, Other, Catholic, Other Christian
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I am looking for someone who is faithful, friendly, caring, respectful and has a sense of humour. Someone who is responsible but knows how to have fun and shares the same values and interests as me.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Katy Perry, Foo Fighters, Justin Timberlake, Coldplay, U2, Snow Patrol. I like classic 80's and 90's.
Reading
Love reading when I get a quiet moment.
Movies & TV
I like most movies from Action to Thriller, comedy to Romantic Comedy. I'll give anything a go! Just not Horror!
Sport
Love AFL. Love Tennis (watching it!) I enjoy water skiing, snow skiing, bike rides, walking and running. I like hiking too. I love surfing (can't do it though). I used to play netball and basketball. I like a game of pool too.

My groups

  1. Single Parents
  2. Christian Singles

Contact Hefs12

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media