skip to content »



24, Female, Single, Logan, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

Faith is being sure of what we hope for and not see

Hi! it's always a little awkward talking about yourself butters goes. I think I'm a loyal person who is there when it counts. My lifestyle doesn't let me run in many different social circles so I'm on RSVP :)

I love living on the coast. The best of both worlds with the country and city both a short drive away.

I'm a christian who is looking for someone whose faith in God is as serious as mine. I like animals (except spiders) and love to work with them. In my spare time I like to relax by reading a good novel or watching a good movie or tv show. For fun I like to get out and do something for the day whether its a day out trying something new or relaxing in one of the small country towns that the NSW/QLD coast has to offer.
If there's something else you want to know, just ask :)

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Kriss10's details Kriss10's ideal partner
Age 24 years old 22 - 30 yrs old
Location Logan, QLD AUSTRALIA
Body type Average Large-ish, Average, Slim, A bit overweight, Athletic
Height 5'4/162 cm at least 5'4/162 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Average
Eye colour Other
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Religion Born Again Christian Born Again Christian, Anglican, Other Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Non-drinker
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any, No
Education level Degree
Industry Other
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for someone who is kind and respectful. I am looking for a relationship with someone with a christian faith that is dedicated to Jesus.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

I would say fairly broad. I don't like heavy metal. I like pretty much anything from Article One, Sanctus Real, or Hillsong. I also don't mind some of the top 40 as long as its not too cheesy.
I LOVE novels. Koorong is my favourite shop in the world. I've read some biographies and non-fiction books and enjoyed them, but I wouldn't pick them first off the shelf.
Movies & TV
Again, very broad. Action, romantic comedy, and drama would be my favourites. TV shows I like are Alias, Spooks, NCIS, and Top Gear. I like clever shows/movies that can keep you guessing but neither do I mind relaxing to something I don't have to think too hard about.
I don't get a lot of time for sport but my favourite is equestrian. I like to watch NRL and the Australian Open. I like playing tennis, but I'm not very good at it :).
Other Interests
Other interests include cooking and taking my dog for a walk.

My groups

  1. Christian Singles

Contact Kriss10

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Kriss10 is online now.
  • Get to know Kriss10 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
26 Jun '15


Fairfax Media