skip to content »



53, Male, Divorced, Sydney City, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Life is full of and you shall find

The eternal realist, I see the positive in everything [and everyone] and am determined to press ahead when others will waiver. This helped me raise three kids through HSC years while working demanding hours with volunteering commitments. Now my three young adults are off into the world, travelling or setup for themselves, leaving me to find someone special to share some time - and for the right person everything life has to offer.

I'm a glass full kind of guy. There's no point dwelling on the negatives in life - there are far more positives to find, you just have to go looking. That includes trying everything [well almost] even RSVP.

My interests are broad; surf, scuba, snorkeling, [now learning to sail], actually anything connected with the ocean [my dad taught me to catch sharks when I was 3] and I've been connected with the ocean most of my life. Just bought a Kayak and have a new way to enjoy sunrise on the harbour. Some dry land interests include art, photography, an old kombi [stored away for a restoration one-day], keeping fit, working with volunteer organisations [environmental, professional and surf rescue] and building a business.

Have done some travel [London and Barcelona are favorites] but there's much more of the world to see. France, Sweden, London and Thailand are up next [business and pleasure].
The problem is I live in paradise, and travelling friends [from overseas] keep reminding me.

Now there's more time to unwind with some good times, friends, candlelight, red wine, a walk on the beach or dip in the ocean. Interested ?

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Holdn's details Holdn's ideal partner
Age 53 years old 47 - 55 yrs old
Location Sydney City, NSW Within 5km of his
Body type Athletic Athletic, Slim, Average
Height 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Education level Degree
Industry Consulting
Job role Business Owner

What I'm looking for

Some one to spend time with; chat, movies, walk along the beach, coffee or a wine.

  • Female, for a relationship, dating or friendship

My interests

Various from 60's on - Blues, rock, pop. I can give disco a miss but a laugh at parties. Beatles, Stones, Byrds and a number of other things you can find in the garden are still favourites. Definitely no rap.
Wide range of interests. Bio's moreso & classic novels. Nice break from industry material.
Movies & TV
Cinema and theatre are more fun than staying in .... but staying in is OK. Broad genres inc sci-fi, mystery, thriller and love stories.
Rather play than watch ... but dont play anymore. A good game will keep some interest; Rugby [union of course] ... but it's hard to find good games I don't bother much anymore.
Other Interests
Surfing and other ocean activity; photography, music [guitar], painting [learning].

Contact Holdn

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Holdn is online now.
  • Get to know Holdn safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
02 Jul '14


Fairfax Media