skip to content »



22, Male, Single, Mid North Coast, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Trying something different, HI..

hi, I'm have just finished my tafe course in captive animals and hoping to find a job in a wildlife park or a zoo, family is very important to me and also my firends are even closer.
love going out and camping out in the outdoors. love roadtrips. up for nearly everthing really. moonlight has to be my favourite scenery. keeping fit is a new goal for me. love going to the beach with my boogy board most of the time but really love swimming at rivers on rapids with my boogy board :).
I have made many friends throughout my life but also found found it aluring to me to find someone truely for me, so I thought I try a different approach :)
so I'm looking forward to either making new friends or finding someone for me :)

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary hutcho's details hutcho's ideal partner
Age 22 years old 19 - 22 yrs old
Location Mid North Coast, NSW Within 50km of his
Body type Average Athletic, Average
Height 6'0/183 cm 5'3/160 cm - 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided Undecided
Personality Social Average, Social
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level High School High School, Some college
Industry Retail / Consumer / Personal Services
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

Good personality, caring, truthful, honest, easy to talk to, not really looking for the perfect woman but just want to find somone that I can be comforable with and for her to be comfortable around me. for her not to be afriad to show her true colures :)

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

I'm really not fussed when it comes to music; I've been known to listen to anything that sounds good really.
I'm more into adventure and books that make you think and jump at every turn :P
Movies & TV
I must admit I am a bit of a disney fan, all the old classics like lion king and fox and the hound :). I'm also been watching some series such as Spartacus, Sons of Anarchy, Once apon a time, true blood, teen wolf etc. also into action, thriller, drama, all movies really.
Since I was 6 to 15 years of age I have played soccer & for 5 of those years, my team and I won 5 grandfinals and 1 zone :). Besides that in High school and I played a broad range of sport such as cricket, soccer, football, ash tag, bassball etc
Other Interests
art work such as drawing and sketching with led pencil, hanging out socially with friends and family, going for bush walks and taking photos.

Contact hutcho

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if hutcho is online now.
  • Get to know hutcho safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
06 Jan '15


Fairfax Media