skip to content »



52, Male, Separated, Canterbury / Bankstown, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Are you THE ONE that will make me click? Do you want to be adored? Are you young at heart? I would love to give all my affection to you, THE RIGHT LADY!

Having an organized and disciplined lifestyle because of my adorable young children that deservedly consume a huge chunk of my time. Yet, dearly missing that something different that spices up our lives, warms up the heart and recharges the soul.
Not that I am bored in any way, but I have huge reserves of a different kind of zest to give away.
Capable of totally disconnecting when we are together and offering you my undivided attention, so long as you can do the same.
Elegant, caring and gentle. Yet, virile, long-lasting, experienced love maker.
Passionate. Yet, affectionate, discrete and loyal.
People around me know that I am quite pleasant to be with, cute and witty.
Oops! Maybe it is silly talking about me like that, but that is how I feel.
Age is irrelevant. Having been out of the game scene does not matter. Having the desire to be caressed is what will work for me.
Will send photos upon request.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary matureladylove1's details matureladylove1's ideal partner
Age 52 years old 45 - 75 yrs old
Location Canterbury / Bankstown, NSW Within 25km of his
Body type A bit overweight Athletic, Average, Large-ish, Slim, A bit overweight
Height 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Occasionally / socially Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Separated Single, Divorced, Widowed, Separated
Have children Yes, have children living at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social Very Private, Average, Private, Very Social, Social
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Grey
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background South European
Religion Other Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Non-drinker Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No
Education level Degree
Industry Other
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

Sincere and fun loving. Not necessarily perfect. Yet feminine. Active or making a comeback does not matter. Young at heart. In other words a real person that needs to be loved.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

Contact matureladylove1

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if matureladylove1 is online now.
  • Get to know matureladylove1 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
04 Feb '15


Fairfax Media