skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

ClicktomeetinthreeD (was bubblyprofessional)

37, Female, Single, Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA

Last online:
04 Jan '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Everything is better in 3D...


Speaking of dimensions, I have many. I am friendly and compassionate but can also be witty and courageous. When I meet new people, I am just me. there's no pretense and there's no waiting for the other shoe to drop wondering when the real me will emerge. I have been out of the dating scene for quite a while but I am at a stage in my life now where I am ready to meet that special and last someone. I know myself really well, have a good career, a house and two fur babies. Those who don't love cats or at least tolerate them need not apply ¿¿. Although things are pretty complete, there's definitely room for another toothbrush next to mine :-).

I enjoy nothing more than a good socialise with friends wherever and have a bit of an addiction to indoor beach volleyball. I love being near beautiful scenery, so please take me out somewhere with a view when we meet.


At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 37 years old 35 - 45 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA Within 75km
Relationship status Single Widowed, Divorced, Single
Height 5'2/157 cm at least 5'5/165 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer
Personality Social Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
Wants children Wants children Wants children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Post Graduate Post Graduate, Degree
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Professional Executive, Management, Professional, Business Owner, Senior Management
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I would like to meet someone who is intelligent, settled in his career, a good communicator, friendly, happy with himself and socially confident.

My interests

I like a range of different music. I enjoy rock tunes as well as some softer tunes. I really appreciate music's ability to help me get through boring and unexciting jobs like household cleaning as well as through the pain of running on the treadmill!
I tend to read to keep on learning about and improving myself. It would be pretty rare to find me with a novel in hand. I could be convinced to take up the challenge if know of an absolute must read.
Movies & TV
I like a range of moives including comedies, dramas, thriller and action movies.
I like to go to the gym and play indoor beach volleyball.
Other Interests
Singing, drawing, socialising and travel.

Contact ClicktomeetinthreeD

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me