skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Paris04 (was Jaz10)

55, Female, Divorced, Sydney City, NSW

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

I'm friendly and adventurous, kind and supportive with a great sense of humour.

Description

I am caring and positive in my approach to life. I have a background in design and love art and photography, galleries and art house films as well as listening to live music when I get the chance. Adventurous and spontaneous, I enjoy the outdoors, travel, camping and walks along the coast.

Looking for someone who is compassionate and caring, is family focused and perhaps even shares some of my interests.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 55 years old 50 - 62 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Sydney City, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Divorced Widowed, Divorced, Single
Height 5'2/157 cm 5'7/170 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Personality Social Social, Sometimes Social, Very Social
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Average Average, A bit overweight, Slim, Athletic
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home Don't live with them, Living with them, Sometimes living with them, No children
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Degree Post Graduate, Diploma, Degree
Industry Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation
Job role Other
lifestyle
Religion Anglican Anglican, Other Christian, Born Again Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Looking for someone who is intelligent and compassionate with a keen sense of humour. Someone who is caring, with a social conscience and perhaps even shares some of my interests.

My interests

Music
Fbi for new music, New Order, Moby, Ed Kuepper, Louis Tillet, Lou Reed, Leonard Cohen, Elvis Costello, classical, live music...fairly diverse.
Reading
Novels and biographies, design books, magazines and architecture and design blogs.
Movies & TV
I particularly love thrillers and art house. Lost In Translation, Grand Budapest Hotel, Coen Brothers films and Danish cinema, Mainly watch ABC or SBS online or Netflix.... Black Mirror is fascinating!
Sport
Walking (urban adventures and the bush), bodysurfing, pilates & yoga exercises.
Other Interests
Art galleries and museums, photography, cinema, theatre, concerts and live music, reading, going for walks, country drives, being near the water, time with family and friends, travel and exploring locally and globally, weekends away.

Contact Paris04

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me