skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Headline

“They say there is someone out there for everyone. If this helps me find her then I will do it.”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

Hello,I am honest and reliable,trustworthy and not into wasting anyone's time.
I love my job and exercise almost everyday.I enjoy dining out and really enjoy dancing.I enjoy catching up with family and friends and being out and about but I also enjoy my chill time.I am quiet shy around people I don't know or meet for the first time.I am loyal to my family and close friends.I am a qualified electrician but have been in the sales side of the industry for 20 years.I am not judgemental but I do not like people who only care about themselves.If you would like to know more about me then please send me a wink and I will be happy to send you an email and we can start from there.Thank you.

At a glance

Summary

sagal40's

Details

sagal40's

Ideal partner

Age 46 years old 39 - 45 years old
Location Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW Within 75km
Relationship status Single Divorced, Single, Widowed
Height 5'11/180 cm 5'2/157 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background Mixed Race Other, Indian, White / Caucasian, Mixed Race, Asian, Hispanic / Latino
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility » Cancer, Libra, Pisces, Scorpio, Gemini, Taurus, Leo, Aries, Capricorn, Sagittarius, Aquarius, Virgo
Personality Social Social, Private, Average
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Body type Average Average, A bit overweight, Slim, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's, Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours
Have pets Yes, have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Diploma High School, Diploma, Degree, Post Graduate, Some college
Industry Sales / Marketing Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Education / Science, Administration, Customer Service / Call Centres, Sales / Marketing, IT / Telecoms, Agricultural, Property / Real Estate, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing, Healthcare / Medical, Construction, Defence / Emergency Services, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, HR/Employment / Training, Accounting, Trades / Services, Financial Services, Advertising / PR / Media, Consulting, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Government, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Mining
Job role Management Executive, Customer Service Role, Senior Management, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Management, Professional, Technical
lifestyle
Religion Catholic Catholic, Other, Other Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs, Swinging voter, Right wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I am looking for someone who is honest and trustworthy,someone who also enjoys their own space.I would like to meet someone who enjoys watching the odd NRL game live and also likes weekends away staying in a hotel or roughing it a little bit in a tent.A non smoker and a occasional drinker.Loyal.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Anything with a good beat.The Killers,Alternative,Rock.AC/DC Dire Straits,Roxy Music.80's,90's Rock.Anthem and Phil Collins.
Reading
News paper,Tom Clancy.To Kill A Mockingbird.LOTR,Narnia novels.
Movies & TV
Latest releases,drama,sci fi,thrillers.Like a good comedy.Enjoy going to the movies.Not a fan of Reality TV.
Sport
Basketball,archery,weight training,rugby league (Massive Roosters fan) , Oz tag and motorsports(Holden Racing Team fan).
Other Interests
Camping,photography,dinning out,Astronomy.Astrophotography.Weekends away.

Contact sagal40

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me