skip to content »



62, Male, Single, Sydney City, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

I'm a out going 61years young,I have a great love of the water,.I enjoy a swim in the surf or doing a few laps of the pool.A great coffee,nice glass of red

WANTED/POSITION VACANT.61young male looking for partner,friend,lover.To fill a vacancy/void.Requirements needed.lady who likes to smile and enjoy herself.Bonuses are given regularly.such as flowers and chocolates.This position is a partnership.No hard work required. job entails adventures,outings and wining and dining.Employer will provide meals,cooked to her liking.Are you up for this position.Do you like to be told that you are lovely and and your bum doesn't look big in that."LOL" to be treated like a lady.Will you be available for trips away,long weekends,country drives and the occasional breakfast out or breakfast in bed.Do you like to be cuddled and kissed,kept warm on winter days and nights.If you feel you can fill this position.Contact the above person.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Babyboomer53's details Babyboomer53's ideal partner
Age 62 years old 50 - 65 yrs old
Location Sydney City, NSW Within 25km of his
Body type Average Average, Athletic, Slim
Height 5'10/177 cm 5'4/162 cm - 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Widowed, Divorced, Separated, Single
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
Age range
37 yrs
Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Very Social Social
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Grey
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European South European, North European
Religion Atheist
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Some college
Industry Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

Someone who is open,Honest and not into games.A lady who is looking for a long term relationship/Friendship.Someone who wants to have their own time,but wants a partner who is there for her.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

60'S,70'S.Music to unwind with.Easy listening.Rod Stewart.Michael Buble.The rolling stones,Led zeppelin.Jethro Tull,
Books from John Grisham.Lord of the ring trilogy.Kinndle Ereader.Also the Sydney morning paper.My last reading is from Anthony Bourdain.
Movies & TV
Any movie that that has a good story line.No over the top horror or gore.Big fan of Clint Eastwood'S movies.Million dollar baby,Gran tarino.Mrs Browns boys.The Great gastby.Old and new.Johnny Depp,. The chef and a excellent movie."The lunch box."
Walking.A swim in the ocean,Laps in the pool/my sunday swim club. I love the water.It refreshes the body and mine.Follow the alf(swanies).Ride my bike.people watching, if that is classified as a sport.Doing the pilates classes.Thai Chi.
Other Interests
.Keep active..Will read more outside enjoying the sun.Cooking,Trying to be like Jamie Oliver,By cooking great fresh food and like to have some of he's skill.Enjoying a coffee.My bucket list is to find a travel partner and see this great big world.

My groups

  1. Fitness Fun
  2. Arts and Culture
  3. Over 50 & Fabulous
  4. Sports Fans
  5. Travel Bug

Contact Babyboomer53

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Babyboomer53 is online now.
  • Get to know Babyboomer53 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
31 Aug '15


Fairfax Media