skip to content »



33, Female, Divorced, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

Be nice. Be positive.

All about being a good human, not being nasty and loving life and all its goodness.

I like to..........
Hang with friends, family and my son.
Be a good mum.
Eat, cook, drink coffee and wine, laugh, listen to music (preferably live).
Travel. Sometimes with my boy, sometimes without.
Read the news, nerd alert!
Write songs and sing.
Be good at my office job.

Stuff I have done/plan to do:
Lived in the Middle East.
Just got back from travelling South America.
More travel.
Want to live, work and play in a foreign city for the adventure.
I plan to write a killer hit song and live off the royalties and enjoy an early retirement.

Me in 5 words: funny, caring, loyal, theatrical, adventurous.

If you like what you see and think we might hit it off, say g'day.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Kaleidoscope's details Kaleidoscope's ideal partner
Age 33 years old 29 - 40 yrs old
Location Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD Within 10km of her
Body type Slim Athletic, Slim
Height 5'6/167 cm at least 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced Divorced, Widowed, Separated, Single
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
Age range
12 yrs
No, have no children
Wants children Undecided Want (more) children of my own, Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine, Undecided
Personality Social
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Auburn
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Sign of the Zodiac Leo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Diploma Degree, Post Graduate
Industry Advertising / PR / Media
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

Looking for someone confident, funny, fun and with minimal hang ups... Someone who isn't afraid of themselves. An adventurer!

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Lots to choose from... Ben Howard, Alt-J, Lorde, London Grammar, Sia, Fat Freddy's Drop, Six60, Alabama Shakes, Karnivool, Cog, The Butterfly Effect, Bonjah, A French Butler Called Smith, Tiki Tane, Paul Kelly, Gotye etc.
I must give myself more time to read. Autobiographies are my favourite read.
Movies & TV
Currently working my way through Seinfeld box set despite having seen so many episodes already. Never gets old.
Enjoy watching most sports. Will jump in for a kick of the footy. Play netball and run for fitness.
Other Interests
Hanging with family and friends. Going to gigs. People watching.

My groups

  1. Food and Wine Lovers
  2. Arts and Culture

Contact Kaleidoscope

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Kaleidoscope is online now.
  • Get to know Kaleidoscope safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
27 Jan '15


Fairfax Media