skip to content »



44, Male, Single, Darwin & Surrounds, NT
Add to favourites

about me

Hi just saying hello

single christian man, looking for someone who is similar but different

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary whyhellothere615's details whyhellothere615's ideal partner
Age 44 years old 30 - 43 yrs old
Location Darwin & Surrounds, NT Within 100km of his
Body type A bit overweight
Height 5'11/180 cm under 5'0/152 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Personality Private Average
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Born Again Christian Born Again Christian, Other Christian, Anglican
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Leo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No
Education level High School
Industry Education / Science
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

someone who shares the same beliefs as I do and wants to grow together with god as the centre

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

all types except classical
besides the bible I am a huge Terry prachett fan
Movies & TV
all types, except blood gore movies
Other Interests

My groups

  1. Geeks and Gadgets
  2. Christian Singles
  3. Shall we dance

Contact whyhellothere615

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if whyhellothere615 is online now.
  • Get to know whyhellothere615 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
04 Aug '14


Fairfax Media