skip to content »



42, Male, Separated, Sydney - Hills, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

fun and very down to earth

I'm a self employed tradie who is very down to earth with a great sence of humour
Well traveled
Great cook
Great father to my 2 boys
Looking for a partner in crime
Love the outdoors
Love to travel and excitement
Got a lot to offer
Lets chat x

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary jastar's details jastar's ideal partner
Age 42 years old 30 - 45 yrs old
Location Sydney - Hills, NSW Within 25km of his
Body type Athletic
Height 6'2/188 cm at most 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Separated Single, Separated
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
Age range
6 yrs - 9 yrs
Personality Very Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Religion Jewish
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Education level Some college
Industry Trades / Services
Job role Business Owner

What I'm looking for

A fun loving girl who likes the glass half full Must have a gsoh

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

All types
Afl Nrl Cricket Motorsport All sports

My groups

  1. Single Parents

Contact jastar

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if jastar is online now.
  • Get to know jastar safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:


Fairfax Media