skip to content »



62, Male, Single, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW
Add to favourites

about me


Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary scorpio52's details scorpio52's ideal partner
Age 62 years old 18 - 120 yrs old
Location Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW
Body type Athletic
Height 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours
Personality Average
Hair colour Grey
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Religion Other
Political persuasion Left wing
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No
Education level Diploma
Industry Transport / Logistics / Warehousing
Job role Technical

What I'm looking for

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

No preferred music. What ever suits the mood. No bop bop or head banging stuff! The sounds of nature are good.
Not enough lately. Like mostly non fiction. Quality newspapers.
Movies & TV
Trying make Tuesday night a movie, but it doesn't always happen.
Run, swim, cycle, motorcycle,
Other Interests
Eating, wine , traveling, coffee.

My groups

  1. Live to Ride

Contact scorpio52

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if scorpio52 is online now.
  • Get to know scorpio52 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
04 Oct '15


Fairfax Media