skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

StartingAfresh64 (was Separated48)

52, Male, Separated, Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS

Headline

“Totally nice guy looking for a totally nice lady.”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

I enjoy simple things such as a games night playing board and/or card games, BBQ's either at home or a park, going to the beach, riding my bike, going out for coffee, wine, a meal or a movie.
To relax I like to cultivate bonsai or read (sometimes I even read about cultivating bonsai) and love spending time in the garden and plan to spend a little more time in the future sailing and fishing.
I work part time and study full time to complete a BSc and a Teaching degree.
It would be nice to meet someone who will enjoy spending time with me but will also have her own interests and hobbies.

At a glance

Summary

StartingAfresh64's

Details

StartingAfresh64's

Ideal partner

Age 52 years old 44 - 52 yrs old
Location Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS Within 75km of his
Relationship status Separated Separated, Divorced, Widowed, Single
Height 6'0/183 cm 5'6/167 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Trying to quit
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian Other Islander, Mixed Race, Black / African, Maori, Asian, Middle Eastern, Indian, Other, Hispanic / Latino, White / Caucasian, Aboriginal / TSI
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility » Cancer, Leo, Libra, Pisces, Aquarius, Capricorn, Scorpio, Aries, Virgo, Gemini, Taurus, Sagittarius
Personality Average Very Private, Social, Private, Average
physical
Eye colour Hazel Grey, Brown, Hazel, Black, Other, Green, Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown Dark Brown, Auburn, Black, Other, White, Red, Grey, Blonde, Light Brown
Body type Average Athletic, Average, Slim
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
2
Age range
16 yrs - 19 yrs
Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children who don't live at home, No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours, Undecided, Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine, Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's
Have pets Yes, have pets No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Some college Post Graduate, Degree, Diploma, Some college
Industry Education / Science Consulting, Mining, Property / Real Estate, Defence / Emergency Services, Administration, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Retired, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Agricultural, Trades / Services, Customer Service / Call Centres, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, HR/Employment / Training, Government, Accounting, Other, Financial Services, Construction, Healthcare / Medical, Education / Science, Advertising / PR / Media, Student, IT / Telecoms, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Volunteer / Charity / Community, Sales / Marketing, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Legal, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing
Job role Other Business Owner, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Tradesperson, Other, Senior Management, Customer Service Role, Professional, Executive, Management, Student, Technical
lifestyle
Religion Other Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I'm looking to find someone that will spend time with me, but will also have a life of her own.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I enjoy a wide variety of artists and styles but mostly pop, rock and instrumental. Favourite artists are Phil Collins, Peter Gabriel, Genesis, Paul Simon, Simon & Garfunkle, Eurythmics, Sting, The Police, Cat Stevens, Don McLean, Dire Strait's.
Reading
Mostly into science fiction and fantasy such as Raymond E Feist, Terry Pratchett, Robert Rankin, Sarah Douglas, Douglas Adams, John Scalzi, Anne McCaffrey. Have enjoyed a couple of biographies - Jackie Chan, Michael Palin, Groucho Marx
Movies & TV
Comedy/romance movies, Four Weddings & A Funeral, Love Actually, Wimbledon, Pretty Woman, Pride & Prejudice, Monty Python, A Fish Called Wanda Sci-fi & thrillers like The Bourne series, Star Wars, Lord of the Rings TV Vicar of Dibley, Big Bang Theory, Dr Who, Coupling, Sea Change
Sport
Tennis, Karate, Fishing, Sailing, Riding (horse or bike).
Other Interests
Bonsai, gardening and renovations.

Contact StartingAfresh64

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me