skip to content »



46, Male, Divorced, Melbourne - Bayside, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

What other people think of you is none of your business.

I like to I lead a healthy and fit life style, an independant, positive, generous, artistic, imaginative, passionate, perceptive, spontaneous, outgoing who enjoys fun and laughter.
I am a man who has an abundance of energy, passion and depth. I am warm, sensitive and cultured.
I like to spend time with my family and friends. My 7 year old son is amazing and I love my time with him. I'm also very loyal to the people I love! I like going to restraunts and social events. I also enjoy entertaining at home especially with good company and hopefully good food. I love to travel, going away for weekends especially to the beach or the ski fields, It's nice to escape Melbourne for a few days.
When it comes to chocolate, resistance is futile.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Base4me's details Base4me's ideal partner
Age 46 years old 33 - 48 yrs old
Location Melbourne - Bayside, VIC


Within 50km of his
Body type Athletic Slim, Athletic
Height 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced Single, Divorced, Widowed, Separated
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
Age range
8 yrs
Yes, have children who don't live at home, No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Undecided Undecided
Personality Social Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No
Education level Degree
Industry Construction
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

I'd like to meet someone who's practical, capable and independent, happy with in them selves, Someone who has direction in her life. A genuine honest person. They like to over prepare, then go with flow.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Enjoy most music. Radiohead, david Bowie, U2, Groove Armada, Coldplay, The Beastie Boys, Gnarls Barkley, Depeche Mode.
Architectural / Interior design magazine, news papers
Movies & TV
Like movies, documentaries, occasional tv.
Prefer participating sport than watching it, although I enjoy F1. Surfing, Skiing, tennis and most water sports.
Other Interests
Coffee, food, people, art and furniture, Architecture and design, Renovating and let's not forget about Woman! Haha.

Contact Base4me

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Base4me is online now.
  • Get to know Base4me safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
30 Jul '15


Fairfax Media