skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Bullwinkle

51, Male, Single, MacArthur / Camden, NSW
Last online:
25 May '17

Headline

“I've been everywhere man. Well not yet anyway but am working hard at remedying that!! LETS GO.”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

Whats in a name eh? I'm honest, reliable, trustworthy and humorous. Got a pretty good work ethic but do like to chuck a sickie and do something more enjoyable. I work shifts so I do work some strange hours. Also means days off can be on more quieter days.
I'm the type who enjoys his leisure time. Doesn't matter what it is, from lazing around at home watching tv, to movies or live shows. Love all kinds of sport and enjoy a round of golf. Relatively late when it comes to travelling. Have made some trips OS and also have just jumped in the car and hit the road. So much out there to see. Have a this weird need to visit as many Big Aussie Icons as I can. It takes you to some great, out of the way places.
Don't mind getting into the kitchen. Like to try different types of food. Will basically eat anything but not big on seafood. My music tastes are varied. Grew up on a diet of Pink Floyd, Angels, Radiators, etc. I listen to triple j and love a lot of the current groups out there.
What and who I am is hard for me to describe to you. I think I am a very nice and decent person. It would be great to meet someone with who I can mentally and emotionally connect with.

At a glance

Summary

Bullwinkle's

Details

Bullwinkle's

Ideal Partner

Age 51 years old 38 - 51 years old
Location MacArthur / Camden, NSW Within 75km
Relationship status Single Single, Divorced, Widowed, Separated
Height 5'10/177 cm at most 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Regularly, Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially, Trying to quit
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian Mixed Race, White / Caucasian, Asian, Other Islander, Hispanic / Latino, Middle Eastern, Other, Black / African, Indian, Aboriginal / TSI
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility » Aquarius, Virgo, Aries, Gemini, Taurus, Capricorn, Sagittarius, Libra, Scorpio, Pisces, Cancer, Leo
Personality Average Average, Social, Private, Very Social, Very Private
physical
Eye colour Blue Black, Brown, Grey, Other, Hazel, Green, Blue
Hair colour Light Brown Auburn, Dark Brown, Light Brown, Bald, White, Blonde, Grey, Other, Red, Black
Body type A bit overweight Average, Slim, Athletic, A bit overweight
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children, Sometimes living with them, Don't live with them, Living with them
Wants children Undecided Is undecided, Wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any Yes, have pets, No, No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Some college High School, Post Graduate, Diploma, Some college, Degree
Industry Transport / Logistics / Warehousing Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Administration, Property / Real Estate, Agricultural, Healthcare / Medical, Accounting, Government, Customer Service / Call Centres, Volunteer / Charity / Community, Advertising / PR / Media, HR/Employment / Training, Consulting, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing, Mining, Legal, Financial Services, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Sales / Marketing, IT / Telecoms, Other, Unemployed, Retired, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Defence / Emergency Services, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Trades / Services, Education / Science, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Student, Construction
Job role Technical Business Owner, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Senior Management, Technical, Tradesperson, Student, Management, Other, Customer Service Role, Professional, Executive
lifestyle
Religion Atheist Sikh, Jewish, Other Christian, New Age, Anglican, Agnostic, Buddhist, Catholic, Other, Hindu, Islamic, Atheist
Political persuasion Left wing No strong beliefs, Left wing, Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet Other special diet, Vegetarian, No special diet, Vegan

What I'm looking for

Looking forward to meeting a girl who has a lust for life. An adventurous spirit and the willingness to have a laugh. Relaxed and easygoing. Someone who will willingly embrace their inner kid! I honestly don't mind what you do or what your interested in. Just keep your eyes open to other things.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
triple j, smooth Fm, triple m! Says it all. Will listen to most types of music.
Reading
Mainly the daily and weekend papers these days. In the past, and on occasions, I read anything from a biography to a horror story. If it sounds good then I'll give it a go.
Movies & TV
Always ready to go out to watch a good movie. From the tackiest of horrors to real life dramas. Favorite movie is "Monty Pythons, Life of Brian" Love a good comedy but prefer a movie that makes you think. Dislike reality tv. Much prefer to watch shows like, Big Bang Theory and Person of Interest.
Sport
NRL, AFL, Rugby Union etc etc. Like it all. The atmosphere at live sport is brilliant. I tell people that I play golf but if you look at my scores at the end of the round you'd wonder why.
Other Interests
Travelling. So much to see and do.

Contact Bullwinkle

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me