skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

BodyGYM

49, Male, Single, Central Coast & Surrounds, NSW

Last online:
04 Apr '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

I'm up the river - with a paddle!

Description

The Sun, the great outdoors, the beach, kayaking, SUP, Mountain Biking and I love food!

I live a healthy and active lifestyle by the water, which sees me either playing on it or in it on a regular basis.

I love animals and live accordingly! ¿¿

At a glance

his details

  • 49 years old
  • Male
  • Central Coast & Surrounds, NSW
  • Single
  • 6'2/188 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Pisces
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Some college
  • IT / Telecoms
  • Technical
  • Agnostic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

his ideal partner

  • 30 - 48 years old
  • Female
  • Within 50km
  • 5'2/157 cm - 6'2/188 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker, Non-drinker

What I'm looking for

Down to earth with a good sense of humor, enjoys a fit and healthy lifestyle and excellent communicator. *Someone who loves animals!*

My interests

Music
Love the 80¿s but Open to just about anything!
Reading
Avid reader, mainly non fiction.
Movies & TV
I dont watch TV that often but if I did happen too it would be either ABC or SBS. Having said that I love the big screen and the associated night out.
Sport
Kayaking, Bike Riding, Paddleboarding, swimming.
Other Interests
Permaculture, bush walking, camping, kayaking, sustainable living, renewable energy, healthy food, bike riding, swimming,Great food.3D Printing