skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
11 Feb '16

Freefallin

31, Male, Single, Perth - Western Suburbs, WA

Headline

“"Life isn't measured by the number of breaths you take....but by the moments that take your breath away."”
Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

Fun, outgoing, sporty guy who is always up for a laugh and meeting great people!! :-) im a self confessed adrenaline junkie and I am always craving the next thrill!! doing my skydiving course at the moment, hence the name "Freefallin" haha! but ive got to the stage in my life now were i just want to "freefall" head of heels in love with a nice girl and create loads of happy memories together! Whether or not i will find that on a dating site...who knows!! but hey its worth a try!!

At a glance

Summary

Freefallin's

Details

Freefallin's

Ideal partner

Age 31 years old 20 - 33 yrs old
Location Perth - Western Suburbs, WA WA
Relationship status Single Separated, Single, Divorced, Widowed
Height 5'11/180 cm 5'0/152 cm - 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Trying to quit
personal
Nationality IRELAND
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Athletic Slim, Average, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Construction
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Born Again Christian Anglican, Born Again Christian, Other Christian, Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Looking for a girl who is fun, honest, adventurous, doesnt take themselves too seriously and isnt too much of a princess!! lol Camping and being outdoors is a big part of my life even though i do enjoy living it up in a nice hotel ever now and then! haha! and they must be looking for a relationship.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Reggae, rock, indie, drum & bass
Reading
Love true stories of adventure!!
Movies & TV
Anchorman, Dumb & Dumber, Ace ventura
Sport
Skydiving, scuba diving, rugby, soccer, rock climbing
Other Interests
Travelling and keeping in shape at the gym

My groups

  1. Fitness Fun
  2. Christian Singles
  3. Live to Ride

Contact Freefallin

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media