skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
07 Aug '15

dancerdancer

36, Female, Separated, MacArthur / Camden, NSW

Headline

“Looking for fiendship first, someone to cuddle, talk to and maybe some fun :)”
Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

Im kind, caring, friendly and honest. Im easy to talk too and always put people above myself. Im looking for someone who will make me feel special n give heeps of cuddles..soppy i know lol... I enjoy going out although dont get 2 go out much with 2 kids however hoping that will change soon if meet someone nice...

At a glance

Summary

dancerdancer's

Details

dancerdancer's

Ideal partner

Age 36 years old 30 - 40 yrs old
Location MacArthur / Camden, NSW AUSTRALIA
Relationship status Separated Divorced, Separated, Attached / married / seeking friends only
Height 5'2/157 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini Check compatibility »
Personality Average
physical
Eye colour Other
Hair colour Red
Body type Average Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
2
Age range
5 yrs - 9 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Education / Science
Job role Other
lifestyle
Religion Other Christian
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone for companionship and friendship first then we can see what happens from there

  • Male, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Music
top 40, pink, bonjovi, n nething that sounds good...

My groups

  1. Single Parents
  2. Casual Liaisons

Contact dancerdancer

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media