skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Shiningstar1610

46, Female, Divorced, Melbourne City, VIC
Last online:
27 Jun '17

Headline

“It's time....”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I love all sports - footy (all codes), cricket, horse racing, going to the gym, going for a run, being active. Especially love to dance. Love to get out on the water boating and have done a bit of sailing. I love going out to dinner, having a dance or staying in with a nice glass of wine and a good movie. I'm a very down to earth girl with no hidden surprises, no baggage and single and would like that from a partner. I try to get the most out of every day - it's too short to waste! I am a fun, affectionate, passionate, intelligent woman who loves to get the most out of life. I am a great communicator and have a cheeky side too! I am very loyal and honest and can always be found with a smile on my face. I am looking for a guy who can reflect most of these qualities and is ready to enjoy life with me! Oh and I enjoy nice wines, and good company to share them with!

At a glance

Summary

Shiningstar1610's

Details

Shiningstar1610's

Ideal Partner

Age 46 years old 38 - 50 years old
Location Melbourne City, VIC Within 50km
Relationship status Divorced Widowed, Separated, Single, Divorced
Height 5'2/157 cm 5'5/165 cm - 6'1/185 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility »
Personality Social Social, Average, Very Social
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Blonde Blonde, Dark Brown, Black, Light Brown
Body type Average Slim, Athletic, Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
3
Age range
16 years - 20 years
Sometimes living with them, Don't live with them, No children, Living with them
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours Is fine if I have children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry Education / Science
Job role Management
lifestyle
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for a genuine guy who's loads of fun to be around and shares some of the interests I have. Not looking for a Dad for my kids, they've a great Dad and we get on well. I've no dramas or baggage in my life and hope to find that in a partner, although I know that's not completely unavoidable

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Love it, love listening to it, singing it (badly), dancing to it and laughing with it
Reading
Love to read, reading is a personal choice just like wine so I won't bore you with what I'm reading ATM
Movies & TV
Love going to the movies, into comedy, action. romance, drama, anything interesting really!
Sport
As I said in my profile I love all sports. Follow the AFL, NRL, cricket, horse racing, NBA, NFL, tennis,netball, whatever. Love having a go myself too! Always a sportswoman at school and beyond.
Other Interests
Surfing, sun, sand, bbq's with friends, dining out in quaint little places or going to the pub for a beer. Love watching my kids with their sports too and having fun!

Contact Shiningstar1610

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me